OUR ROCKSTARS

Timo Pastila

CEO

Enterprise specialist, 20+ yrs experience from Nokia, mobile applications and space Used to predict the future as a job, now is bringing it to the present. M.Sc. Physics and always curious to learn. 

Email: timo@ainak.io               Ph: +358 405627523

Aditya Premi

CTO

Lead Strategist, 3D entrepreneur. Combination of tech, art and a business-oriented mindset. Last 5 years working in VR / AR / Gamification. Piloted various digitization projects. Choreography as a hobby & loves to play chess.

Email: aditya@ainak.io             Ph: +358 465700486

Joe Griffin

Sales Director

15+ years in Real Estate Business. Passionate about sales; has been selling since he was 16. Loves to travel, risk taker, likes challenges and currently tackling one ! 

Email: Joe@ainak.io         Ph: +44 7867 557 880

 

Topi Tiilikainen

Sales Representative

Likes listening more than talking. Amazing in creating creative solutions and identifying clear customer value. Happy and easy to go personality. Carries his hat wherever he goes, quite literally !

Email: topi@ainak.io             Ph: +358 400702596

Avinash

Product Engineer

avinash@ainak.io

Kshitij

AR Specialist

kshitij@ainak.io

Jazib

Marketing

jazib@ainak.io

Mir

3D Xpert

mirwais@ainak.io